Realty Kings Preferred Lenders

Preferred Mortgage Lenders

Get Pre-Qualified through one of Realty Kings Properties preferred lenders. Whether you are looking to purchase your first home, second home, investment, buy land or build your dream home, our preferred lenders can help. They offer competitive interest rates and most can provide same day mortgage approvals. Loan Types Offered: Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, Jumbo, Lot and Construction.

NAME COMPANY SPECIALTY PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Roger Obermiller CMG Home Loans Conventional/FHA/VA 832-722-9033 robermiller@cmghomeloans.com Apply Now
Andy Braun Fairway Mortgage Conventional/FHA/VA 520-495-8989 andy.braun@fairwaymc.com Apply Now
Tiffaney Bishop TDECU Conventional 281-269-8521 tbishop@tdecu.org Apply Now
Mike Schreiber Supreme Lending Conventional/FHA/VA 972-447-5730 mike.schreiber@supremelending.com Apply Now
Ross Romero Mortgage Solutions VA 305-204-1337 ross.romero@mortgagesolutions.net Apply Now
Jessica Taylor First United Conventional/Jumbo 281-755-3163 jessica.taylor@firstunitedbank.com Apply Now
Kevin Post Investor Property Loan DSCR 310-689-8172 kevin@investorpropertyloan.com Apply Now
Lender Assigned by Bank Prosperity Bank ITIN Loan 800-657-9500 Apply Now
TBD Owner Finance Company Third Party Financing 281-508-0013 info@theownerfinancecompany.com Apply Now

Purchase Information

%
$

Payment Information

Qualifying Information

Create Amortization Schedule

Longer term loans may take a few moments for the report to be generated.